It’s always something

Standard

Poor Sarina is at the er for a bee sting. 😦

We’re headed down in a few days…nervous.

Don’t know how to break the pregnancy news.

Also, Sarie wants to “go to the mall with me.” …which sounds fab. Except for the fact that we were told they didn’t want to be alone with us, so we already bought them clothes. Is she Taking advantage or does she really wanna spend some time?

Wish this was easier…

About LaMaMaLa

I have been married to my hubby, Jason, since August 2008. I have three gorgeous children (Jacob,6, Silas, 4, Sienna, 3) and two gorgeous step-daughters (Sarie and Sarina, 12). I'm going to community college for my business degree. I own my own business, PDQ Copy Print and Ship. I waitress part-time at Carrabba's Italian Grill. I scrapbook and listen to music. I am absolutely addicted to energy drinks. I try to be as transparent as possible. I'm "laid back" and "go with the flow." I spend too much of my free time on my bum. I don't have a lot of free time!

Leave a Reply

